Unser Team



Main Office Contact Details

+ 49 (0) 95 52 / 92 26-0
info@dom-pt.com


Alexandra Geier
– Sales Manager
+ 49 (0) 95 52 / 92 26-0
geier@dom-pt.com


Peggy Rudies
– Key Accounter
+ 49 (0) 95 52 / 92 26-52
rudies@dom-pt.com


Nadine Leser
– Sales
+ 49 (0) 95 52 / 92 26-63
leser@dom-pt.com


Jörg Gumbrecht
– Purchasing
+ 49 (0) 95 52 / 92 26-24
gumbrecht@dom-pt.com


Anna Schuster
– Quality Manager
+ 49 (0) 95 52 / 92 26-64
schuster@dom-pt.com


Silvia Reuss
– Accounts
+ 49 (0) 95 52 / 92 26-80
reuss@dom-pt.com




dom Polymer-Technik GmbH
Industriestraße 12
96132 Schlüsselfeld - Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 95 52 / 92 26 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 95 52 / 92 26 - 60